Tillitsvalgte

Geir Haraldsen
Leder i SAFE Vetco Gray
Arbeidsutvalget

Mob: +47 915 97 373
Geir.haraldsen@bhge.com

Kenneth Jensen
Nestleder i SAFE Vetco Gray
Arbeidsutvalget

Mob: +47 957 87 027
Kenneth1.jensen@bhge.com

Rune Dyskeland
Styremedlem/sekretær
Arbeidsutvalget

Mob: +47 909 28 027
rune.dyskeland@bhge.com

Christer Jordal
Styremedlem/SAFE Ung

Mob: +47 905 94 478
Christer Jordal@bhge.com

Jarle Gudmestad
SAFE Ung

Mob: +47 994 23 741
Jarle.gudmestad@bhge.com

Håkon Vistnes
Varamedlem

Mob: +47 992 66 360
Hakon.vistnes@bhge.com

Frank Hansen
Kasserer

Mob: +47 414 02 962
Frank.hansen@bhge.no